Jokes – freshness guaranteed

January 9, 2010

Deficiency-in-law

Filed under: Mother-in-law — pramath @ 11:19 AM

(Friday, 21 May 2004)

My parents-in-law from India were visiting us in the US.

My mother-in-law almost screamed when she saw my wife (who gained a few dozens of pounds since we last met) : “Just look at your face! You are iron deficient!”

I got real upset (for her not noticing the weight abundance in place). I said : “What do you think of me?”

She stared me for a while and then said : “You know what? Of late I find you are also deficient in things!”

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

