Jokes – freshness guaranteed

January 11, 2010

Eve-teasing whistle to grandma

Filed under: Grandma — pramath @ 6:19 AM

(Monday, 27 February 2006)

[Background: Kassukos are gray African parrots. I have seen some kassukos that are more intelligent than some humans I have met. They are great imitators with strong memory and they can outlive humans.]

I was passing through a narrow lane with my 90 year old grandma in her ancestral town. There was nobody around on that hot day of Indian summer.

Suddenly I heard an eve-teasing passionate whistle. The target could be only the beautiful lady walking holding my hand – albeit slowly!

“Grandma, was that for you?” I was surprised.

“Oh, yes! It was for me because my father was a professional wrestler.” My grandma said indifferently.

“I can’t make a connection.”

“I was a beautiful young woman! There lived a young man who had crush on me. Because my father was a wrestler, he dared not whistle at me. So he bought one of kassuko‘s from an African. The man died before 5 years but the kassuko is still whistles from the window.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

