Jokes – freshness guaranteed

January 16, 2010

Buddy

Filed under: Baldness — pramath @ 6:49 AM

(Friday, 30 May 2008)

After my third gym buddy fizzled out at workplace gym, I was kind of frustrated.

I noticed this new joinee with well chiseled body. Assuming he would be using the gym regularly, I asked him to be my gym buddy.

He looked at my head, hesitated for a while and then said: “I don’t have any problems in being your gym buddy. I don’t want to be your barber buddy!”



Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

