Jokes – freshness guaranteed

January 16, 2010

Ethics and selfishness

Filed under: Around children — pramath @ 6:08 PM

Thursday, 17 September 2009

Younger one is five year old, elder one is ten.

Younger: “You NEVER take me for a ride on your bicycle!”

Elder: “It is not safe! My feet don’t touch the ground!”

Younger: “I will not give you a ride when I grow up and have a bigger bicycle like yours!”

Elder: “Wait for a few months, dear! Let my feet touch the ground. I will give two rides a day to my little brother!”

Younger: “Lies! Lies! You give ride to six other kids. Just not me!”

Elder one came near, looked eye in eye and spoke in the lowest possible tone whispering: “Silly boy! Just have patience,OK? You don’t EXPERIMENT with your own brother! ” 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

