Jokes – freshness guaranteed

October 22, 2011

Sixth sense nonsense

Filed under: Marital Bliss — pramath @ 5:45 AM

If you live in Bangalore, having electric power at any moment is a random phenomenon.
I told my wife today: “Honey, I think nowadays I have developed Sixth sense. I can sense when the power goes off!”
“Do you sense power failure when we are not at home?”
“No.”
“Then it is your sense of hearing! The UPS beeps everytime the power goes off. Stop dreaming my Superman!”

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

