Jokes – freshness guaranteed

January 2, 2012

My new year resolutions

Filed under: All in the Family — pramath @ 4:48 PM

  1. Physical well-being
    1. Enough of this hypertension stuff. This year I resolve to bring my systolic blood pressure all the way down to zero … preceded by an eight
    2. I will meet it by walking everyday at least 10,000 … inches
    3. And I will build my body to professional level … more or less
  2. Intellectual well-being
    1. Read the Wikipedia … page about the new year resolutions
  3. Spiritual well-being
    1. Kick every single bad habit … that I never developed
    2. Give an effective, sincere fight to end violence, hatred, terrorism and corruption … or just forget about it
  4. Family well-being
    1. Not to just obey my wife … if and when she tells me to!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

