Jokes – freshness guaranteed

July 25, 2013

I would call that nightmare a dream!!

Filed under: All in the Family,Marital Bliss — pramath @ 6:58 AM

My wife describing a nightmare she had last night.

“Oh dear! I was so afraid!

Three armed robbers had attacked our house and had threatened to burn down our house if we don’t give them all we have.

Will you believe how much they took away? Two trailers full of gold and silver items, some of them even VERY artistic, probably antic. They even took originals of Ravi Verman – half a dozen of them.

Then all I remember is I telling them in a stern voice that kids were about to come home and I needed to go shopping – and asked them to lock the house properly when they are gone.

Then I remember driving on the road and realizing I could as well call the police. Alas! Somehow those robbers got the whiff and started hiding things.

Then I remember the police following these trailers in their chasers and I driving behind the police too.

The worst part is, in the first try, the police could recover only 80%.

Can you believe that officer had guts to assure me that he would recover 100%! What a nightmare!”

I would call that nightmare a dream!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

