Jokes – freshness guaranteed

September 20, 2013

Bad news and good news

Filed under: All in the Family,Around children — pramath @ 4:58 AM

I had a long day. The young one, who is nine, came to me and with a VERY serious face started:

“Papa, I have a good news and a bad news. Which one do you want me to start with?”

Given my mood, I said: “Start with the bad news first.”

“The bad news is, there is no good news and the good news is that there is no bad news!!!”

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

